More The Last of Us

Anthony's Mind

Its been two days and I am 80% done with The Last of Us. I have no doubt in my mind that this is my favorite game of all time/game of the generation/game of the year. This game always knows how to change up and every situation feels very unique. I’m not going to lie I teared up today, the moment was so emotional and the fact that game isn’t over yet means bigger shit is coming. I also experience maybe the scariest scene in gaming for me in a while or maybe even ever, The moments when clickers are just running at you can be too much. Just talking about this game doesn’t do it justice you really have to experience it and its really long! I’m 13 hours in with 80% done on hard and I figure I’ll get another 2-3 more hours in. I’m also in love with…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

